Groupe Lacasse

Logo Groupe Lacasse

Groupe Lacasse is a North American leader in design and in the manufacturing of various furniture solutions. With their Headquarters located in Saint-Pie, Québec, Canada, they service a wide range of different clientele in the region. The company has under its organization over 450 members.

Founded in 1956, Groupe Lacasse has a great selection of products to offer innovative closed office solutions, affordable chairs, lounge furniture, and conference room furniture. Groupe Lacasse is an evolving company gearing their products to the changing marketplace. Groupe Lacasse has an umbrella of products from different manufacturers to complete their selection of furniture to accommodate all markets and needs. With the addition of Arold, Neocase, Nvision and United Chairs Groupe Lacasse can furnish a complete project.

Arold is the modular and soft seating solution for small or large waiting areas, public areas, healthcare and educational facilities.

Neocase is the Healthcare furniture solution. Neocase is the modular casework furniture by Groupe Lacasse and is the smartest possible investment for applications within healthcare environments such as laboratories, pharmacies, emergency, and procedure rooms.

Nvision is the office environment solution. Nvision’s workstations provide an all-in-one solution that is compact, efficient and competitively priced.

Lacasse is the workplace furniture solution servicing the commercial, educational and healthcare markets. They have the capabilities to furnish the reception areas, private offices, collaborative spaces, conference rooms, and many more.  Lacasse has a complete range of products to meet all requirements for the professional office space.

United Chairs is the commercial seating solution. Developed around the needs of the users, United Chairs offers innovative, comfortable and functional seating solutions.
Cime Business Environments has been representing Groupe Lacasse for many years and has created a great alliance. From the great service, competitive pricing, and vast product selection it has been easy to work in partnership to help our clients meet their office solution needs.

Groupe Lacasse

Logo Groupe Lacasse

Groupe Lacasse est un chef de file nord-américain dans la conception, la fabrication et le service d’un large éventail de meubles de haute qualité pour tous les types d’environnements d’affaires et institutionnels. Son siège social est situé à Saint-Pie, Québec, Canada et la compagnie emploie 450 membres.

Fondée en 1956, Groupe Lacasse offre un large éventail de produits qui peuvent convenir à tous les budgets. Que vous cherchiez un bureau fermé, une chaise abordable, du mobilier de salles d’attente ou du mobilier pour votre nouvelle salle de conférence, Groupe Lacasse aura le produit idéal pour vous. Avec ses récentes acquisitions Groupe Lacasse met présentement en marché 5 marques différentes : Arold, Neocase, Nvision, Lacasse et United Chairs.

Arold est la solution en fauteuils modulaires. Arold propose des sièges modulaires et fauteuils détente pour de grands ou petits espaces, les aires publiques, les installations de soins de santé ou éducationnel.    

Neocase est la solution en mobilier de soins de santé. Le mobilier modulaire Neocase de Groupe Lacasse est l’investissement le plus sensé sur le marché pour les applications du secteur des soins de santé, par exemple les laboratoires, pharmacies, salles d’urgence et d’examen.

Nvision est la solution en environnement de bureau. Les postes de travail Nvision fournissent une solution tout-en-un à la fois compacte, efficace et à très bon prix.

Lacasse est la solution en mobilier d’affaires. Servant les segments de marché commercial, éducationnel et de la santé – en passant par la réception, le bureau fermé, les espaces collaboratifs, les salles de conférence, etc. – Lacasse présente une gamme complète de produits qui répondent à l’ensemble des besoins des environnements d’affaires.

United Chairs est la solution en sièges commerciaux. Des solutions de sièges stylés, confortables et fonctionnels, voilà la promesse United Chair. Cime Environnement d’Affaire est fière de distribuer les produits de Groupe Lacasse qui ont su satisfaire la clientèle depuis plusieurs années.